Halal Wings – San Francisco

It was thanks giving break and I indulged myself to not eat food in order to lose weight before I go back home. But this joint grasp my eyes. No only it was halal, but the construction of the menu was phenomenal. It was “Halal Wings” the name itself was really catchy and interesting. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to go and eat chicken wings. I had the sweet chili and garlic Parmesan wings, along with other dishes of my friends that I tried out. The flavor was WOW. And it gave me what I wanted. Everything was just perfect, the concept, everything!!! I just wish it was brought in a way that more people would line up to try the food. It was epic. I don’t know what to say except the fact that I still miss the taste and flavor this place gave me. It’s 110% of how good it was! Thank you for a wonderful experience and thank you for being kind and helpful! I recommend the honey garlic wings, it was my FAVE!! 

Posted on November 29, 2016, in California, Review's.. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment